Sandy Springs, CA · Private for-profit
At a glance
$21,557
Avg net price
167
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| All fields, 2024-25Bachelor’s 41Master’s 755Doctoral 3 |
| Bachelor’s 36Master’s 699Doctoral 2 |
| Bachelor’s 3Master’s 17Doctoral 1 |
| Bachelor’s 1Master’s None reportedDoctoral None reported |
| Bachelor’s 1Master’s None reportedDoctoral None reported |
| Bachelor’s 0Master’s 39Doctoral 0 |
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $6,000
- Required fees
- $780
- Books and supplies
- $1,600
- Total
- $8,380
- $8,4512019–2019–20
- $8,4512020–2120–21
- $8,4512021–2221–22
- $8,2302022–2322–23
- $8,2002023–2423–24
- $8,3802024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $21,557 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$80,980
Median debt$15,244
Campus
Enrollment167
Student-faculty ratio15:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for United States University. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosed6-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03