Franklin, TN · Private nonprofit
At a glance
$22,721
Avg net price
40
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 1Bachelor’s 10Master’s 8 |
| Associate’s None reportedBachelor’s 7Master’s 3 |
| Associate’s 1Bachelor’s 3Master’s 5 |
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Rolling admission
No deadline
· Apply with the college's application
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $14,640
- Required fees
- $1,450
- Books and supplies
- $1,080
- Total
- $17,170
- $15,3502019–2019–20
- $15,3502020–2120–21
- $15,7552021–2221–22
- $15,0202022–2322–23
- $16,0902023–2423–24
- $17,1702024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $22,721 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Graduation and Retention
4-year graduation0%
6-year graduation50%
Retention rate75%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$37,474
Campus
Enrollment40
Student-faculty ratio7:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Williamson Christian College. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03