Piqua, OH · Public
At a glance
$8,503
Avg net price
1,502
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 416Bachelor’s 0 |
| Associate’s 185Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 93Bachelor’s 0 |
| Associate’s 49Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 29Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 28Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 11Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 11Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 6Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 4Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Admission to Edison State is ongoing
Aug 23, 2027
Apply with the college's application
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $3,848
- Required fees
- $651
- Books and supplies
- $1,792
- Total
- $6,291
- $6,6502019–2019–20
- $6,8262020–2120–21
- $5,8182021–2221–22
- $5,9312022–2322–23
- $6,0592023–2423–24
- $6,2912024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $8,503 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid and paid in-state tuition.
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$41,360
Median debt$16,250
Campus
Enrollment1,502
Student-faculty ratio24:1
SettingRural
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Edison State Community College. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosed6-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03