Ohr Hameir Theological Seminary
Peekskill, NY · Private nonprofit
At a glance
94
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 17Bachelor’s 1 |
| Associate’s 17Bachelor’s 1 |
| Talmudic StudiesAssociate’s 17Bachelor’s 1 |
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $10,050
- Required fees
- $100
- Food and housing
- $4,350
- Books and supplies
- $200
- Other expenses
- $4,136
- Total
- $18,836
- $21,6002019–2019–20
- $21,8502020–2120–21
- $22,1002021–2221–22
- $22,3502022–2322–23
- $20,8002023–2423–24
- $18,8362024–2524–25
Graduation and Retention
4-year graduation0%
6-year graduation75%
Retention rate100%
Campus
Enrollment94
Student-faculty ratio16:1
SettingSuburb
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- IPEDS Admissions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Ohr Hameir Theological Seminary. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median earnings
Not disclosedMedian debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03