New Orleans, LA · Public
At a glance
843
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$78,495
Median debt$19,500
Campus
Enrollment843
Student-faculty ratio3:1
SettingCity
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center-New Orleans. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosed6-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03