West Coast University-Center for Graduate Studies
Los Angeles, CA · Private for-profit
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Master’s 89Doctoral 113 |
| Master’s 89Doctoral 113 |
| PharmacyMaster’s None reportedDoctoral 46 |
| Physical Therapy/TherapistMaster’s None reportedDoctoral 37 |
| Occupational Therapy/TherapistMaster’s 43Doctoral 30 |
| Physician Associate/AssistantMaster’s 46Doctoral None reported |
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$102,672
Median debt$32,946
Campus
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for West Coast University-Center for Graduate Studies. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosed6-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03