Hobe Sound Bible College
Hobe Sound, FL · Private nonprofit
At a glance
$10,888
Avg net price
125
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 5Bachelor’s 11Master’s 10 |
| Associate’s 2Bachelor’s 4Master’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s 4Master’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s 2Master’s 9 |
| Associate’s 1Bachelor’s 1Master’s 1 |
| Associate’s 2Bachelor’s 0Master’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s 0Master’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reportedMaster’s None reported |
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Admission to the Fall term
Mar 1, 2027
· Apply with the college's application
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $7,200
- Required fees
- $1,868
- Food and housing
- $7,896
- Books and supplies
- $500
- Other expenses
- $3,000
- Total
- $20,464
- $16,7202019–2019–20
- $16,9282020–2120–21
- $17,8782021–2221–22
- $18,1402022–2322–23
- $20,4642023–2423–24
- $20,4642024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $10,888 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Graduation and Retention
4-year graduation50%
6-year graduation61%
Retention rate71%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$39,863
Campus
Enrollment125
Student-faculty ratio10:1
SettingSuburb
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Hobe Sound Bible College. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03