Hialeah, FL · Private for-profit
At a glance
$19,291
Avg net price
417
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 94Bachelor’s 0 |
| Associate’s 94Bachelor’s 0 |
| Registered Nursing/Registered NurseAssociate’s 74Bachelor’s 0 |
| Dental Assisting/AssistantAssociate’s 10Bachelor’s None reported |
| Medical/Clinical AssistantAssociate’s 10Bachelor’s None reported |
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$22,226
Campus
Enrollment417
Student-faculty ratio25:1
SettingSuburb
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Compu-Med Vocational Careers Corp. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedFirst-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosed6-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03