Mount Angel Seminary
Saint Benedict, OR · Private nonprofit
At a glance
28
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Bachelor’s 6Master’s 13Doctoral 3 |
| Bachelor’s 6Master’s 1Doctoral None reported |
| Bachelor’s None reportedMaster’s 12Doctoral 3 |
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Non-Seminarian Application Checklist
Jul 1, 2027
Apply with the college's application
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $21,960
- Required fees
- $9,530
- Food and housing
- $17,710
- Books and supplies
- $1,000
- Other expenses
- $2,100
- Total
- $52,300
- $39,7002019–2019–20
- $41,8962020–2120–21
- $44,2242021–2221–22
- $46,6922022–2322–23
- $49,4982023–2423–24
- $52,3002024–2524–25
Graduation and Retention
4-year graduation33%
6-year graduation33%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$57,436
Campus
Enrollment28
Student-faculty ratio6:1
SettingRural
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- IPEDS Admissions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Mount Angel Seminary. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedFirst-year retention
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03