Pacific College of Health and Science
San Diego, CA · Private for-profit
At a glance
$39,710
Avg net price
173
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 12Bachelor’s 6Master’s 17Doctoral 250 |
| Associate’s 12Bachelor’s 6Master’s 17Doctoral 250 |
| Public Health Education and PromotionAssociate’s None reportedBachelor’s 6Master’s None reportedDoctoral None reported |
| Acupuncture and Oriental MedicineAssociate’s None reportedBachelor’s None reportedMaster’s 5Doctoral 250 |
| Health and Wellness, GeneralAssociate’s None reportedBachelor’s None reportedMaster’s 12Doctoral None reported |
| Asian Bodywork TherapyAssociate’s 11Bachelor’s None reportedMaster’s None reportedDoctoral None reported |
| Yoga Teacher Training/Yoga TherapyAssociate’s 1Bachelor’s None reportedMaster’s None reportedDoctoral None reported |
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $10,760
- Required fees
- $240
- Books and supplies
- $764
- Total
- $11,764
- $10,3172019–2019–20
- $10,2412020–2120–21
- $10,3512021–2221–22
- $11,0382022–2322–23
- $11,6422023–2423–24
- $11,7642024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $39,710 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Graduation and Retention
6-year graduation67%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$26,209
Median debt$12,271
Campus
Enrollment173
Student-faculty ratio15:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Pacific College of Health and Science. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03