Messenger College
Bedford, TX · Private nonprofitAt a glance
37.5%
Acceptance rate
$18,541
Avg net price
26
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 0Bachelor’s 3 |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s 2 |
| Associate’s None reportedBachelor’s 1 |
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Fall
Jul 1, 2027
· Apply with the college's application
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $9,960
- Required fees
- $1,660
- Food and housing
- $13,305
- Books and supplies
- $1,548
- Other expenses
- $4,568
- Total
- $31,041
- $22,4252019–2019–20
- $22,4252020–2120–21
- $23,0252021–2221–22
- $26,1992022–2322–23
- $29,8812023–2423–24
- $31,0412024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $18,541 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Graduation and Retention
4-year graduation33%
6-year graduation56%
Retention rate67%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$29,463
Campus
Enrollment26
Student-faculty ratio8:1
SettingSuburb
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- IPEDS Admissions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Messenger College. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03