Martinsburg, WV · Private nonprofit
At a glance
$25,666
Avg net price
651
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 118Bachelor’s 33 |
| Associate’s 65Bachelor’s 19 |
| Associate’s 22Bachelor’s 9 |
| Associate’s 31Bachelor’s 5 |
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Rolling admission
No deadline
· Apply with the college's application
Graduation and Retention
6-year graduation58%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$24,900
Median debt$9,500
Campus
Enrollment651
Student-faculty ratio24:1
SettingSuburb
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Valley College-Martinsburg. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03