Aaniiih Nakoda College
Harlem, MT · Public
At a glance
$11,811
Avg net price
108
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 16Bachelor’s 3 |
| Associate’s None reportedBachelor’s 3 |
| Associate’s 6Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 4Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 2Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 1Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 1Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 1Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 1Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Rolling admission
No deadline
Apply with the college's application
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $2,560
- Required fees
- $520
- Books and supplies
- $1,500
- Total
- $4,580
- $3,7102019–2019–20
- $3,7102020–2120–21
- $3,7102021–2221–22
- $3,7102022–2322–23
- $4,9002023–2423–24
- $4,5802024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $11,811 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid and paid in-state tuition.
Graduation and Retention
6-year graduation32%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$30,528
Campus
Enrollment108
Student-faculty ratio10:1
SettingRural
Tribal
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Aaniiih Nakoda College. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedFirst-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03