John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences
South Bend, IN · Private for-profit
At a glance
82.3%
Acceptance rate
$23,304
Avg net price
289
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 134Bachelor’s 54Master’s 49 |
| Associate’s 134Bachelor’s 54Master’s 49 |
| Radiologic Technology/Science - RadiographerAssociate’s 134Bachelor’s 44Master’s 41 |
| Medical Radiologic Technology/Science - Radiation TherapistAssociate’s None reportedBachelor’s 7Master’s None reported |
| Health/Health Care Administration/ManagementAssociate’s 0Bachelor’s 2Master’s 1 |
| Holistic/Integrative HealthAssociate’s None reportedBachelor’s 1Master’s None reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions, OtherAssociate’s None reportedBachelor’s 0Master’s None reported |
| Health and Wellness, GeneralAssociate’s None reportedBachelor’s None reportedMaster’s 5 |
| Health/Medical PhysicsAssociate’s None reportedBachelor’s None reportedMaster’s 2 |
| Radiation Protection/Health Physics TechnicianAssociate’s None reportedBachelor’s None reportedMaster’s 0 |
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $20,010
- Required fees
- $595
- Books and supplies
- $992
- Total
- $21,597
- $17,7122019–2019–20
- $17,1782020–2120–21
- $17,1782021–2221–22
- $18,2852022–2322–23
- $20,5982023–2423–24
- $21,5972024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $23,304 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Graduation and Retention
Retention rate33%
Campus
Enrollment289
Student-faculty ratio8:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- IPEDS Admissions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median earnings
Not disclosedMedian debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosed6-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03