Gwinnett Institute
Orlando, FL · Private for-profit
At a glance
$31,423
Avg net price
324
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 26Bachelor’s 3 |
| Associate’s 26Bachelor’s 3 |
| Registered Nursing/Registered NurseAssociate’s 26Bachelor’s 3 |
| Medical/Health Management and Clinical Assistant/SpecialistAssociate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$33,735
Median debt$13,000
Campus
Enrollment324
Student-faculty ratio14:1
SettingSuburb
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Gwinnett Institute. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosed6-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03