Sinte Gleska University
Mission, SD · Public
At a glance
$7,075
Avg net price
579
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Rolling admission
any applicant who has earned a high school diploma or GED certificate may be accepted for admission
No deadline
· Apply with the college's application
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $4,200
- Required fees
- $514
- Books and supplies
- $1,000
- Total
- $5,714
- $4,1542019–2019–20
- $4,1542020–2120–21
- $4,1542021–2221–22
- $5,7142022–2322–23
- $5,7142023–2423–24
- $5,7142024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $7,075 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid and paid in-state tuition.
Graduation and Retention
4-year graduation0%
6-year graduation0%
Retention rate100%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$20,948
Campus
Enrollment579
Student-faculty ratio16:1
SettingRural
Tribal
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Sinte Gleska University. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03