Yeshiva Gedolah Tiferes Boruch
North Plainfield, NJ · Private nonprofitAt a glance
89.3%
Acceptance rate
$7,240
Avg net price
70
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Bachelor’s 3 |
| Bachelor’s 3 |
| Talmudic StudiesBachelor’s 3 |
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $10,180
- Required fees
- $300
- Food and housing
- $2,000
- Books and supplies
- $200
- Other expenses
- $4,136
- Total
- $16,816
- $15,3002019–2019–20
- $15,3002020–2120–21
- $15,3002021–2221–22
- $15,3002022–2322–23
- $17,6002023–2423–24
- $16,8162024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $7,240 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Graduation and Retention
4-year graduation0%
6-year graduation0%
Retention rate89%
Campus
Enrollment70
Student-faculty ratio18:1
SettingSuburb
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- IPEDS Admissions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Yeshiva Gedolah Tiferes Boruch. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median earnings
Not disclosedMedian debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03