Dallas, TX · Public
Degrees awarded
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$76,860
Campus
SettingCity
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedFirst-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosed6-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03