Bristol, RI · Private nonprofit
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Master’s 2Doctoral 170 |
| Master’s 2Doctoral 170 |
| LawMaster’s None reportedDoctoral 170 |
| Legal Professions and Studies, OtherMaster’s 2Doctoral None reported |
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$70,266
Median debt$26,940
Campus
SettingSuburb
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Roger Williams University School of Law. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosed6-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03