Toledo, OH · Private for-profit
At a glance
$22,263
Avg net price
95
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 11Bachelor’s 0 |
| Associate’s 4Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 3Bachelor’s 0 |
| Associate’s 3Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 1Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $12,600
- Required fees
- $1,530
- Books and supplies
- $2,909
- Total
- $17,039
- $15,9302019–2019–20
- $15,9302020–2120–21
- $17,1842021–2221–22
- $17,0392022–2322–23
- $17,0392023–2423–24
- $17,0392024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $22,263 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Graduation and Retention
6-year graduation8%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$31,588
Median debt$21,277
Campus
Enrollment95
Student-faculty ratio5:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Davis College. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03