San Diego Miramar College
San Diego, CA · Public
$-2,735
Avg net price
10,740
Enrollment
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 1,241 |
| Associate’s 265 |
| Associate’s 160 |
| Associate’s 146 |
| Associate’s 106 |
| Associate’s 65 |
| Associate’s 62 |
| Associate’s 57 |
| Associate’s 56 |
| Associate’s 46 |
| Associate’s 44 |
| Associate’s 30 |
| Associate’s 29 |
| Associate’s 25 |
| Associate’s 25 |
| Associate’s 22 |
| Associate’s 22 |
| Associate’s 20 |
| Associate’s 17 |
| Associate’s 11 |
| Associate’s 10 |
| Associate’s 8 |
| Associate’s 8 |
| Associate’s 5 |
| Associate’s 1 |
| Associate’s 1 |
| Associate’s 0 |
Rolling admission
Persons who possess a high school diploma or California high school proficiency exam certification or a high school equivalency certificate.
CA Dream Act Application due Mar 2
Apply with the college's application
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $1,104
- Required fees
- $42
- Books and supplies
- $1,062
- Total
- $2,208
- $3,1142019–2019–20
- $2,2242020–2120–21
- $2,2702021–2221–22
- $2,2962022–2322–23
- $2,0882023–2423–24
- $2,2082024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $-2,735 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid and paid in-state tuition.
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for San Diego Miramar College. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosed6-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03