Culver City, CA · Public
At a glance
$7,131
Avg net price
7,277
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 1,172Bachelor’s 69 |
| Associate’s 82Bachelor’s 69 |
| Associate’s 610Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 83Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 60Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 42Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 40Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 40Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 39Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 33Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 32Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 25Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 16Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 13Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 10Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 10Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 8Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 7Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 7Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 5Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 4Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 2Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 2Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 1Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 1Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
College athletics
Athletic participation
226 unique student-athletes · 10 varsity teams
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Rolling admission
No deadline
FAFSA due Mar 2 · FAFSA due Jun 30
Apply with the college's application
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $1,196
- Required fees
- $42
- Books and supplies
- $1,062
- Total
- $2,300
- $3,1912019–2019–20
- $2,3182020–2120–21
- $2,3632021–2221–22
- $2,3902022–2322–23
- $2,1762023–2423–24
- $2,3002024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $7,131 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid and paid in-state tuition.
Graduation and Retention
6-year graduation21%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$38,537
Median debt$13,500
Campus
Enrollment7,277
Student-faculty ratio25:1
SettingSuburb
HSI
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- Equity in Athletics Disclosure Act · U.S. Department of Education · 2024–25
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for West Los Angeles College. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03