Fremont, CA · Private nonprofit
At a glance
95.8%
Acceptance rate
62
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Bachelor’s 9Master’s 235 |
| Bachelor’s 5Master’s 133 |
| Bachelor’s 4Master’s 94 |
| Bachelor’s None reportedMaster’s 7 |
| Bachelor’s None reportedMaster’s 1 |
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Startup Scholars Priority Application & Scholarship
Startup Scholars and College Track applicants must meet their firm deadlines to be considered.
Jan 15, 2027
Undergraduate Priority Application & Scholarship
Feb 15, 2027
Rolling admission
No deadline
· Apply with the college's application or Common App
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $7,920
- Required fees
- $910
- Food and housing
- $10,700
- Books and supplies
- $1,200
- Other expenses
- $4,000
- Total
- $24,730
- $22,0802019–2019–20
- $22,0802020–2120–21
- $22,0802021–2221–22
- $22,0802022–2322–23
- $22,1352023–2423–24
- $24,7302024–2524–25
Graduation and Retention
Retention rate81%
Campus
Enrollment62
Student-faculty ratio6:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- IPEDS Admissions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for San Francisco Bay University. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median earnings
Not disclosedMedian debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosed6-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03