Valley Glen, CA · Public
At a glance
$10,200
Avg net price
12,470
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Rolling admission
FAFSA due Sep 2 · FAFSA due Jun 30
No deadline
· Apply with the college's application
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $1,196
- Required fees
- $42
- Books and supplies
- $1,062
- Total
- $2,300
- $3,1912019–2019–20
- $2,3182020–2120–21
- $2,3632021–2221–22
- $2,3902022–2322–23
- $2,1762023–2423–24
- $2,3002024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $10,200 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid and paid in-state tuition.
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$42,678
Median debt$10,500
Campus
Enrollment12,470
Student-faculty ratio27:1
SettingCity
HSI
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Los Angeles Valley College. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosed6-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03