Mesivtha Tifereth Jerusalem of America
New York, NY · Private nonprofitAt a glance
60%
Acceptance rate
$10,373
Avg net price
45
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Bachelor’s 1Master’s 2Doctoral 2 |
| Bachelor’s 1Master’s 2Doctoral None reported |
| Bachelor’s None reportedMaster’s 0Doctoral 2 |
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Rolling admission
No deadline
Apply with the college's application
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $13,250
- Required fees
- $0
- Food and housing
- $4,000
- Books and supplies
- $200
- Other expenses
- $899
- Total
- $18,349
- $16,7502019–2019–20
- $17,0002020–2120–21
- $17,2502021–2221–22
- $17,5002022–2322–23
- $18,5602023–2423–24
- $18,3492024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $10,373 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Graduation and Retention
4-year graduation0%
6-year graduation17%
Retention rate93%
Campus
Enrollment45
Student-faculty ratio5:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- IPEDS Admissions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Mesivtha Tifereth Jerusalem of America. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median earnings
Not disclosedMedian debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03