InterCoast Colleges-West Covina
West Covina, CA · Private for-profit
At a glance
$23,693
Avg net price
507
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 61Bachelor’s 6 |
| Associate’s 57Bachelor’s 6 |
| Associate’s 4Bachelor’s None reported |
Graduation and Retention
6-year graduation81%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$36,089
Median debt$10,313
Campus
Enrollment507
Student-faculty ratio15:1
SettingSuburb
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for InterCoast Colleges-West Covina. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03