Cascadia College
Bothell, WA · Public
At a glance
$12,612
Avg net price
970
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 412Bachelor’s 15 |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s 11 |
| Associate’s 9Bachelor’s 4 |
| Associate’s 1Bachelor’s 0 |
| Associate’s 278Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 47Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 39Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 33Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 4Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 1Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Rolling admission
FAFSA due Apr 15
No deadline
· Apply with the college's application
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $4,772
- Required fees
- $385
- Books and supplies
- $528
- Total
- $5,685
- $4,8802019–2019–20
- $5,1262020–2120–21
- $5,4752021–2221–22
- $5,4502022–2322–23
- $5,6762023–2423–24
- $5,6852024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $12,612 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid and paid in-state tuition.
Graduation and Retention
6-year graduation41%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$54,133
Median debt$6,368
Campus
Enrollment970
Student-faculty ratio13:1
SettingSuburb
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Cascadia College. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03