Palmer College of Chiropractic
Davenport, IA · Private nonprofit
At a glance
41
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Bachelor’s 56Doctoral 626 |
| Bachelor’s 56Doctoral None reported |
| Bachelor’s None reportedDoctoral 626 |
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Rolling admission
No deadline
Rolling admission
No deadline
Apply with the college's application
Graduation and Retention
6-year graduation0%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$59,483
Campus
Enrollment41
Student-faculty ratio10:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Palmer College of Chiropractic. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedFirst-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03