Bryant & Stratton College-Greece
Rochester, NY · Private nonprofit
At a glance
$14,664
Avg net price
320
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 160Bachelor’s 8 |
| Associate’s 32Bachelor’s 5 |
| Associate’s 122Bachelor’s 3 |
| Associate’s 3Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 2Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 1Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
College athletics
Athletic participation
68 unique student-athletes · 2 varsity teams
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Rolling admission
No deadline
· Apply with the college's application
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $19,908
- Required fees
- $165
- Books and supplies
- $1,800
- Total
- $21,873
- $19,2212019–2019–20
- $20,2472020–2120–21
- $20,2652021–2221–22
- $19,8472022–2322–23
- $21,3932023–2423–24
- $21,8732024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $14,664 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Graduation and Retention
6-year graduation30%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$32,568
Median debt$21,549
Campus
Enrollment320
Student-faculty ratio13:1
SettingSuburb
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- Equity in Athletics Disclosure Act · U.S. Department of Education · 2024–25
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Bryant & Stratton College-Greece. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03