Bradenton, FL · Public
At a glance
$21,433
Avg net price
7,161
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 1,370Bachelor’s 243 |
| Associate’s 234Bachelor’s 138 |
| Associate’s 45Bachelor’s 46 |
| Associate’s 27Bachelor’s 42 |
| Associate’s 23Bachelor’s 17 |
| Associate’s 53Bachelor’s 0 |
| Associate’s 6Bachelor’s 0 |
| Associate’s 957Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 12Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 8Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 5Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
College athletics
Athletic participation
67 unique student-athletes · 4 varsity teams
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Rolling admission
No deadline
· Apply with the college's application
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $2,365
- Required fees
- $709
- Books and supplies
- $1,500
- Total
- $4,574
- $4,5742019–2019–20
- $4,5742020–2120–21
- $4,5742021–2221–22
- $4,1992022–2322–23
- $4,5742023–2423–24
- $4,5742024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $21,433 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid and paid in-state tuition.
Graduation and Retention
6-year graduation35%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$40,318
Median debt$9,000
Campus
Enrollment7,161
Student-faculty ratio23:1
SettingSuburb
HSI
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- Equity in Athletics Disclosure Act · U.S. Department of Education · 2024–25
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for State College of Florida-Manatee-Sarasota. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03