Torah Temimah Talmudical Seminary
Staten Island, NY · Private nonprofit
At a glance
55.6%
Acceptance rate
$20,466
Avg net price
73
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 14Bachelor’s 3 |
| Associate’s 14Bachelor’s 3 |
| Talmudic StudiesAssociate’s 14Bachelor’s 3 |
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Rolling admission
Admission to Torah Temimah Talmudical Seminary is open to male members of the Orthodox Jewish faith without regard to color, race, national origin, or handicap.
No deadline
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $9,600
- Required fees
- $0
- Food and housing
- $4,400
- Books and supplies
- $200
- Other expenses
- $4,136
- Total
- $18,336
- $18,5502019–2019–20
- $18,5502020–2120–21
- $19,5502021–2221–22
- $21,5502022–2322–23
- $20,1002023–2423–24
- $18,3362024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $20,466 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Graduation and Retention
4-year graduation10%
6-year graduation10%
Retention rate90%
Campus
Enrollment73
Student-faculty ratio24:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- IPEDS Admissions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Torah Temimah Talmudical Seminary. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median earnings
Not disclosedMedian debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03