Foothill College
Los Altos Hills, CA · Public
At a glance
$7,549
Avg net price
10,922
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 971Bachelor’s 50 |
| Associate’s 152Bachelor’s 50 |
| Associate’s 162Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 145Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 89Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 61Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 50Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 40Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 39Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 34Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 33Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 25Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 19Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 18Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 14Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 14Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 14Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 12Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 12Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 11Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 5Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 4Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 4Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 4Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 4Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 3Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 3Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
College athletics
Athletic participation
184 unique student-athletes · 10 varsity teams
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Rolling admission
No deadline
· Apply with CCC Apply
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $1,395
- Required fees
- $170
- Books and supplies
- $1,794
- Total
- $3,359
- $3,5342019–2019–20
- $3,5342020–2120–21
- $3,2422021–2221–22
- $3,2422022–2322–23
- $3,3592023–2423–24
- $3,3592024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $7,549 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid and paid in-state tuition.
Graduation and Retention
6-year graduation60%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$57,072
Median debt$10,500
Campus
Enrollment10,922
Student-faculty ratio22:1
SettingSuburb
HSI
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- Equity in Athletics Disclosure Act · U.S. Department of Education · 2024–25
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Foothill College. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03