Fayetteville, NC · Private nonprofit
At a glance
52.7%
Acceptance rate
$20,170
Avg net price
169
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 11Bachelor’s 13Master’s 9Doctoral 2 |
| Associate’s 6Bachelor’s 8Master’s 1Doctoral 2 |
| Associate’s 5Bachelor’s 5Master’s 2Doctoral None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s 0Master’s 6Doctoral None reported |
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Rolling admission
No deadline
Apply with the college's application
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $8,280
- Required fees
- $825
- Books and supplies
- $800
- Total
- $9,905
- $6,6002019–2019–20
- $6,8002020–2120–21
- $6,8102021–2221–22
- $7,6632022–2322–23
- $7,9632023–2423–24
- $9,9052024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $20,170 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Graduation and Retention
4-year graduation0%
6-year graduation69%
Retention rate60%
Earnings and Debt
Median debt$13,450
Campus
Enrollment169
Student-faculty ratio10:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- IPEDS Admissions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Manna University. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median earnings
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03