Ensign College
Salt Lake City, UT · Private nonprofit
At a glance
$10,003
Avg net price
5,969
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 356Bachelor’s 215 |
| Associate’s 4Bachelor’s 103 |
| Associate’s 68Bachelor’s 55 |
| Associate’s 45Bachelor’s 48 |
| Associate’s None reportedBachelor’s 9 |
| Associate’s 207Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 28Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 2Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 2Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Block 1/Full Semester
Aug 23, 2027
· Apply with the college's application
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $4,004
- Required fees
- $0
- Books and supplies
- $278
- Total
- $4,282
- $3,7902019–2019–20
- $3,7502020–2120–21
- $3,8562021–2221–22
- $4,0022022–2322–23
- $4,1582023–2423–24
- $4,2822024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $10,003 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Graduation and Retention
6-year graduation31%
Retention rate61%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$50,630
Campus
Enrollment5,969
Student-faculty ratio20:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Ensign College. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03