Miami, FL · Public
$5,929
Avg net price
35,001
Enrollment
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 8,918Bachelor’s 1,381 |
| Associate’s 102Bachelor’s 520 |
| Associate’s 1,038Bachelor’s 363 |
| Associate’s 226Bachelor’s 150 |
| Associate’s 52Bachelor’s 122 |
| Associate’s 36Bachelor’s 72 |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s 51 |
| Associate’s 142Bachelor’s 42 |
| Associate’s 13Bachelor’s 40 |
| Associate’s 36Bachelor’s 21 |
| Associate’s 7,027Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 80Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 60Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 50Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 32Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 15Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 7Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 2Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
Athletic participation
159 unique student-athletes · 7 varsity teams
Priority Consideration Deadline
Only first time in college applicants are eligible. This means that at the time of application, the applicant has not earned any college credit except for dual enrollment.
Final Deadline
Only first time in college applicants are eligible. This means that at the time of application, the applicant has not earned any college credit except for dual enrollment.
Rolling admission
· Apply with the college's application
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $1,987
- Required fees
- $851
- Books and supplies
- $1,500
- Total
- $4,338
- $4,3382019–2019–20
- $4,3382020–2120–21
- $4,3382021–2221–22
- $4,3382022–2322–23
- $4,3382023–2423–24
- $4,3382024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $5,929 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid and paid in-state tuition.
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- Equity in Athletics Disclosure Act · U.S. Department of Education · 2024–25
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Miami Dade College. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03