Malvern, PA · Public
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Master’s 114 |
| Master’s 58 |
| Master’s 34 |
| Master’s 14 |
| Master’s 5 |
| Master’s 2 |
| Master’s 1 |
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$63,435
Median debt$25,000
Campus
SettingSuburb
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Great Valley. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosed6-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03