Arizona College of Nursing-Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale, FL · Private for-profit
At a glance
$35,522
Avg net price
412
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Bachelor’s 71 |
| Bachelor’s 71 |
| Registered Nursing/Registered NurseBachelor’s 71 |
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $24,693
- Required fees
- $1,280
- Total
- $25,973
- $20,0902020–2120–21
- $24,1602021–2221–22
- $25,1202022–2322–23
- $25,9732023–2423–24
- $25,9732024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $35,522 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Graduation and Retention
Retention rate79%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$34,657
Median debt$9,500
Campus
Enrollment412
Student-faculty ratio20:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- IPEDS Admissions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Arizona College of Nursing-Fort Lauderdale. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
4-year graduation
Not disclosed6-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03