Rasmussen University-North Dakota
Fargo, ND · Private for-profit
At a glance
$18,227
Avg net price
44
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 85Bachelor’s 17 |
| Associate’s 85Bachelor’s 17 |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s 0 |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s 0 |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s 0 |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s 0 |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s 0 |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $12,420
- Required fees
- $1,537
- Total
- $13,957
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $18,227 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Graduation and Retention
6-year graduation58%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$39,080
Median debt$20,899
Campus
Enrollment44
Student-faculty ratio1:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Rasmussen University-North Dakota. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03