Whitworth University-Adult Degree Programs
Spokane, WA · Private nonprofit
At a glance
170
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Bachelor’s 51 |
| Bachelor’s 26 |
| Bachelor’s 20 |
| Bachelor’s 5 |
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Rolling admission
No deadline
Apply with the college's application
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $13,560
- Required fees
- $0
- Books and supplies
- $528
- Total
- $14,088
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$58,561
Median debt$25,000
Campus
Enrollment170
Student-faculty ratio10:1
SettingSuburb
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- IPEDS Admissions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Whitworth University-Adult Degree Programs. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosed6-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03