Seattle, WA · Public
At a glance
$6,802
Avg net price
1,495
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 382Bachelor’s 20 |
| Associate’s 27Bachelor’s 14 |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s 5 |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s 1 |
| Associate’s None reportedBachelor’s 0 |
| Associate’s 227Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 62Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 20Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 16Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 13Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 10Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 3Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 3Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 1Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Rolling admission
No deadline
· Apply with Washington State Board of Community and Technical Colleges (SBCTC) Online Admissions Application Portal
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $4,488
- Required fees
- $750
- Books and supplies
- $582
- Total
- $5,820
- $5,5622019–2019–20
- $5,0592020–2120–21
- $5,6762021–2221–22
- $5,7102022–2322–23
- $5,7102023–2423–24
- $5,8202024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $6,802 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid and paid in-state tuition.
Graduation and Retention
6-year graduation26%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$44,486
Campus
Enrollment1,495
Student-faculty ratio31:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for South Seattle College. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedFirst-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03