Boise Bible College
Boise, ID · Private nonprofitAt a glance
90.5%
Acceptance rate
1,080
SAT Average
$16,884
Avg net price
103
Enrollment
Academic profile
SAT Average1,080
SAT Reading/Writing490–610
SAT Math460–590
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 7Bachelor’s 10 |
| Associate’s 7Bachelor’s 7 |
| Associate’s None reportedBachelor’s 3 |
| Associate’s None reportedBachelor’s 0 |
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $10,920
- Required fees
- $882
- Food and housing
- $9,036
- Books and supplies
- $500
- Other expenses
- $4,937
- Total
- $26,275
- $24,2582019–2019–20
- $24,6082020–2120–21
- $25,8002021–2221–22
- $21,5002022–2322–23
- $23,7882023–2423–24
- $26,2752024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $16,884 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Graduation and Retention
4-year graduation14%
6-year graduation48%
Retention rate64%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$33,140
Campus
Enrollment103
Student-faculty ratio12:1
SettingSuburb
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- IPEDS Admissions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Boise Bible College. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03