Round Rock, TX · Private for-profit
At a glance
$26,825
Avg net price
917
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 148Bachelor’s 97 |
| Associate’s 148Bachelor’s 97 |
| Registered Nursing/Registered NurseAssociate’s 148Bachelor’s 97 |
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $16,848
- Required fees
- $200
- Books and supplies
- $1,350
- Total
- $18,398
- $16,8952021–2221–22
- $18,2002022–2322–23
- $17,7502023–2423–24
- $18,3982024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $26,825 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Graduation and Retention
Retention rate53%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$61,480
Median debt$24,166
Campus
Enrollment917
Student-faculty ratio12:1
SettingSuburb
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Galen Health Institutes-Austin Campus. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
4-year graduation
Not disclosed6-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03