Keshena, WI · Private nonprofit
At a glance
$10,498
Avg net price
199
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 26Bachelor’s 12 |
| Associate’s 7Bachelor’s 8 |
| Associate’s 7Bachelor’s 3 |
| Associate’s None reportedBachelor’s 1 |
| Associate’s 4Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 3Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 3Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 2Bachelor’s None reported |
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Rolling admission
As an open enrollment institution we guarantee admission if you meet certain minimums for all terms.
No deadline
· Apply with the college's application
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $6,000
- Required fees
- $200
- Books and supplies
- $812
- Total
- $7,012
- $6,9602019–2019–20
- $6,9432020–2120–21
- $6,9732021–2221–22
- $6,9732022–2322–23
- $7,0122023–2423–24
- $7,0122024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $10,498 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Graduation and Retention
6-year graduation28%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$25,853
Campus
Enrollment199
Student-faculty ratio6:1
SettingRural
Tribal
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for College of Menominee Nation. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedFirst-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03