Casa Loma College-Los Angeles
Sherman Oaks, CA · Private nonprofitAt a glance
42.5%
Acceptance rate
$27,721
Avg net price
581
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 261Bachelor’s 8 |
| Associate’s 261Bachelor’s 8 |
| Associate’s None reportedBachelor’s 0 |
Graduation and Retention
6-year graduation63%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$49,854
Median debt$26,791
Campus
Enrollment581
Student-faculty ratio19:1
SettingCity
HSI
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- IPEDS Admissions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Casa Loma College-Los Angeles. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03